„4Free“ Countries

List of Countries into which you can send your payment in the domestic currency FREE OF CHARGE.

Country Currency
Czech Republic CZK
Eurozone EUR
Poland PLN

Eurozone: Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain.


„Not serviced“ Countries

Countries, where you can not send your payments using FORTISSIMO’s services.

No. Country
1 Afghanistan
2 Albania
3 Bahamas
4 Barbados
5 Botswana
6 Ghana
7 Iraq
8 Iran
9 Jamaica
10 Cambodia
11 Northern Korea
12 Yemen
13 Mauritius
14 Myanmar
15 Nicaragua
16 Pakistan
17 Panama
18 Syria
19 Trinidad and Tobago
20 Uganda
21 Vanuatu
22 Zimbabwe
In order to ensure maximum convenience of using our website, we use cookies. Using the website without changing the cookie settings means that they will be saved. The user can independently change the cookie settings in his web browser.